Skip to content

CSEA Winners Announced at the AGCA Convention

CSEA Winners Announced at the AGCA Convention

The Construction Safety Excellence Award (CSEA) winners were announced at the AGC of America’s National Convention in San Antonio, Texas on March 10, 2016. The CSEA is an ongoing and evolving effort by AGC of America to recognize companies who have developed and implemented excellent safety and loss prevention programs achieved through management commitment, employee involvement, and program innovation. The Oregon-Columbia Chapter had three member competing against like companies form around the country. All three companies were winners! A big congratulations to all award recipients!


toddHessBC_transp250x316In the Building Division under 100,000 work hours, Todd Hess Building Company took first place





In the Federal & Heavy Division 350,000-800,000 work hours Advanced American Construction took second place.


R&H Logo NewIn the Building Division 400,000-600,000 work hours R&H Construction took third place.




Share This Resource

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

Related Articles

Employees who feel safe and are mentally well also perform better on the job and are less likely to get physically injured. Grief. Disappointment. Exhaustion....
Oregon OSHA launches free Spanish online training for fall protection in construction Employers and workers who speak Spanish and engage in construction activities in Oregon...
Governor Kate Brown today announced new statewide outdoor mask requirements to help stop the spread of the highly contagious Delta variant. Effective Friday, August 27,...

The AGC office will be closed November 25–26 in observance of the holiday. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!