Skip to content

Top Shot Congrats & Thank Yous

Congratulations to Our 2017 Winners!

Top Shot 1st Place Team

First Place Team
Brett Kerekffy, Bastion Security, Inc.
Mike Miller, Arctic Sheet Metal, Inc.
Ryan Neihart, Renaissance Homes
Matt Shockley, Bear Electric
Roger Sparks, Patriot Fire Protection, Inc.
Jacob Yochim, Arctic Sheet Metal, Inc.

Second Place Team
Scott Carlson, Arctic Sheet Metal, Inc.
Yasmine Branden, National Assoc. of Women in Construction
Dan Fosdick, General Sheet Metal Works, Inc.
Chuck McClaugherty, Bear Electric
Angie Otto, Ball Janik LLP

Third Place Team
Ryan Adamo, Star Rentals
Paul Borowick, PKA Architects
Adam Harcleroad, Moss Adams LLP
Chet Line, R & H Construction Co.
Bryon Rush, Star Rentals
Gene Szekely, Bear Electric

For a complete list of team scores visit our event webpage.

Thank you 2017 Sponsors Top Shot Sponsor 2017

⊕ Anchor Insurance & Surety, Inc.
⊕ Ball Janik LLP
⊕ Bastion Security
⊕ Convergence Networks
⊕ Cosco Fire Protection
⊕ Daily Journal of Commerce 

⊕ Jordan Ramis PC
⊕ JE Dunn Construction
⊕ LCD Construction Professionals
⊕ Miller Nash Graham & Dunn, LLP
⊕ Moss Adams LLP
⊕ National Association of Women in Construction

⊕ Northside Ford Truck Sales
⊕ Patriot Fire Protection Inc. 
⊕ Star Rentals
⊕ Talbot Korvola & Warwick

Share This Resource

Related Articles

The 43rd Annual Excellence in Concrete Awards are presented by the Oregon Chapter of the American Concrete Institute (OACI) and the Oregon Concrete & Aggregate...
Miller Nash LLP is pleased to announce the date of our virtual half-day 2021 Employment Law Seminar: Wednesday, December 8 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT. Our...
Did you know as a member you have access to recordings of past events? Our Member Media Library is a hub for recordings, PowerPoints, and...