Skip to content

Eight Rose Award Winners Announced

Eight Rose Award Winners Announced

Rose AwardThe Oregon-Columbia Chapter’s Recognition of Safety Excellence (ROSE) Award recognizes chapter leaders in safety excellence, provides an excellent way to document your achievements in safety, and offers an opportunity to receive well-deserved recognition from your peers in the industry. It is also a great tool to conduct a self-evaluation of your safety programs. ROSE Awards are presented at the chapter’s annual business meeting each January. The ROSE award is the first step to participating in the CSEA competition.

On November 18 there were eight recipients of the ROSE award! The following companies are winners of the award and are recommended to move on to the CSEA awards in March of 2016:

Over the next few weeks there will be blogs posted about the ROSE recipients and what winning the award means to their company.

Join us on Friday, January 22 for the annual safety lunch at the chapter’s Annual Business Meeting at the Portland Hilton and Executive Tower. Click here for more information.

Share This Resource

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

Related Articles

Miller Nash LLP is pleased to announce the date of our virtual half-day 2021 Employment Law Seminar: Wednesday, December 8 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT. Our...
Did you know as a member you have access to recordings of past events? Our Member Media Library is a hub for recordings, PowerPoints, and...
  Surety Bonds vs. Subcontractor Default Insurance Written by Andrew Gibson, a partner and member of the Construction and Design Group in the Portland office...

The AGC office will be closed November 25–26 in observance of the holiday. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!