Skip to content

AGC Welcomes 2017 Officers, Board

AGC Welcomes 2017 Officers, Board

Oregon-Columbia Chapter 2017 Board of Directors

The new Oregon-Columbia Chapter Board of Directors and slate of officers was formally put into place at the chapter’s Annual Business Meeting on Friday, January 27 at the DoubleTree by Hilton Portland.

Welcome 2017 Board of Directors!

2017 Oregon-Columbia Chapter officers
2017 Oregon-Columbia Chapter Officers


  • Brian Gray, president, Knife River–Western Oregon Division
  • Cameron Foroud, first vice president, James E John Construction Co.
  • Sandy Trainor, second vice president, Kodiak Pacific Construction
  • Russ Batzer, secretary, JB Steel, Inc.
  • Angelique Whitlow, treasurer, Hunter-Davisson, Inc.

2017 New Board Members

New Council Directors

  • Yohn Baldwin, Baldwin General Contracting
  • Greg Morrill, Bergerson Construction, Inc. – North & Central Coast Council
  • Brent Hackwell, Kogap Enterprises, Inc. – Rogue Valley Area Council
  • Michelle Brunetto, Walsh Construction Company – Safety & Health Council

Elected Directors

  • Eric Hill, American Concrete Company
  • Stacy Lewallen, Lease Crutcher Lewis, LLC
  • Sam Manley, Kodiak Pacific Construction
  • John McKenzie, J E Dunn Construction Company
  • Tim Sissel, Fortis Construction, Inc.

For a complete list of the chapter’s board, click here.

Share This Resource

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

Related Articles

Miller Nash LLP is pleased to announce the date of our virtual half-day 2021 Employment Law Seminar: Wednesday, December 8 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT. Our...
Did you know as a member you have access to recordings of past events? Our Member Media Library is a hub for recordings, PowerPoints, and...
  Surety Bonds vs. Subcontractor Default Insurance Written by Andrew Gibson, a partner and member of the Construction and Design Group in the Portland office...

The AGC office will be closed November 25–26 in observance of the holiday. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!