Skip to content

Spotlight Your Achievements: AGCA Awards

Spotlight Your Achievements: AGCA Awards

The 2020 awards programs are now open for submissions. The AGCA awards programs recognize the nation’s most pioneering projects as well as talented and community-minded contractors, innovative and successful AGC chapters, student chapter achievements, and contractors implementing outstanding safety programs.

Do you think your company is worthy of recognition?

Learn more about AGC of America’s awards programs at

AGC member companies and chapters in good standing who meet the competition requirements are encouraged to apply online for some much-deserved recognition.

CRP Build America Awards

The CRP Build America Awards annually honor the most outstanding construction projects in America. All projects entered must have reached substantial completion between November 1, 2018 and November 1, 2019.

Marvin M. Black Partnering Excellence Award

Inspired by AGC’s Past President Marvin M. Black, this award recognizes projects that best epitomize the principles of partnering across the construction industry.

AGC Construction Innovation Awards

Sponsored by: Autodesk

Recognizing free thinkers and industry pioneers that are creating new solutions to the construction industry’s biggest challenges.

AGC Diversity & Inclusion Awards

Sponsored by: Willis Towers Watson

AGC promotes the need for a diverse workforce and an inclusive environment. This award highlights those within the industry who are diversity and inclusion champions.

AGC in the Community Awards

These awards recognize community service projects that epitomize the essence of charitable giving, through actual hands-on service and donations to charitable organizations. We recognize the members who are making a difference in the lives of people in their communities.

The final deadline to apply is Wednesday, October 23, 2019 for full consideration.

Share This Resource

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

Related Articles

Miller Nash LLP is pleased to announce the date of our virtual half-day 2021 Employment Law Seminar: Wednesday, December 8 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT. Our...
Did you know as a member you have access to recordings of past events? Our Member Media Library is a hub for recordings, PowerPoints, and...
  Surety Bonds vs. Subcontractor Default Insurance Written by Andrew Gibson, a partner and member of the Construction and Design Group in the Portland office...

The AGC office will be closed November 25–26 in observance of the holiday. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!